Karnataka Jagalur Election Dates 2018

Jagalur election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Jagalur result date is 15 May 2018.

Jagalur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2011By PollsJagalurS.V.RamachandraBJP41961H.P. RajeshIND37528
200445JagalurGurusiddanagowda T BJP38530Ashwatha Reddy GhINC31767
199945JagalurGh Aswath Reddy IND48865M BasappaINC25097
199445JagalurM. Basappa KCP33272G.H. AswathareddyINC30526
198945JagalurG. H. Ashwath Reddy INC45085M. BasappaJD37068
198545JagalurG. H. Aswathreddy INC35365M. BasappaJNP33749
198345JagalurG. H. Aswatha Reddy INC37998M. BasappaJNP24832
197845JagalurG.H. Aswatha Reddy JNP23555B.H. SreenivasanaikINC(I)23496
197242JagalurG. H. Aswatha ReddyINC26132B. H. Sreenivasa NaikNCO18010
196742JagalurJ. R. HalsaswamyINC27787T. ThoriyappaPSP19468
196295JagalurM. N. Krishna SinghINC12390K .V. VenkatappaPSP7938

Last Updated on 15 April 2018