Hubli Dharwad West Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Aravinda BelladBharatiya Janata Party
2Mohammed Ismail TamatgarIndian National Congress

Karnataka Hubli Dharwad West Election Dates 2018

Hubli Dharwad West election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Hubli Dharwad West result date is 15 May 2018.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Hubli Dharwad West24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Hubli Dharwad West Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Hubli Dharwad West Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Hubli Dharwad West Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201374Hubli-Dharwad-WestArvind Chandrakant BelladBJP42003S. R. MoreyINC30821
200874Hubli-Dharwad-WestBellad Chandrakant GurappaBJP60800Honnalli Jabbarkhan HayatakhanINC27453

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 22 April 2018