Hubli Dharwad East Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Chandrashekar GokakBharatiya Janata Party
2Prasad AbbayyaIndian National Congress

Karnataka Hubli Dharwad East Election Dates 2018

Hubli Dharwad East election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Hubli Dharwad East result date is 15 May 2018.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Hubli Dharwad East24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Hubli Dharwad East Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Hubli Dharwad East Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Hubli Dharwad East Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201372Hubli-Dharwad-EastAbbayya PrasadINC42353Veerabhadrappa HalaharaviBJP28831
200872Hubli-Dharwad-EastVeerabhadrappa HalaharaviBJP41029F.H. JakkappanavarINC28861

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 22 April 2018