Karnataka Hubli Dharwad Central Election Dates 2018

Hubli Dharwad Central election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Hubli Dharwad Central result date is 15 May 2018.

Hubli Dharwad Central Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201373Hubli-Dharwad-CentralJagadish She1TarBJP58201Dr. Mahesh NalwadINC40447
200873Hubli-Dharwad-CentralJagadish ShettarBJP58747Munavalli Shankranna IshwarappaINC32738

Last Updated on 15 April 2018