Hosakote Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
N. Nagaraju (MTB)Indian National CongressWinner

Hosakote Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Sharath BachegowdaBharatiya Janata Party
2N. Nagaraju (MTB)Indian National Congress

Karnataka Hosakote Election Dates 2018

Hosakote election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Hosakote result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Hosakote24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Hosakote Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Hosakote Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Hosakote Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013178HosakoteM.T.B. NagarajINC85238B N BachegowdaBJP78099
2008178HosakoteB.N.Bachhe GowdaBJP71069M.T.B.NagarajuINC67191
200499HosakoteNagaraju M T B INC75808Bachegowda B NJD(S)74935
199999HosakoteBachegowda Bn JD(U)73055MunegowdaINC65752
199499HosakoteB.N. Bachegowda JD70517MunegowdaINC47467
198999HosakoteChikke Gowda INC57007B. N. Bache GowdaJD44352
198599HosakoteB. N. Bache Gowda JNP45552N. Chikke GowdaINC41133
198399HosakoteN. Chikke Gowda INC47822S. N. ThabasappaJNP27425
197899HosakoteB.N.Bache Gowda JNP35387Mune GowdaINC20795
197294HosakoteN. ChikkegowdaINC40227T. KembaraiNCO6937
196794HosakoteN. C. GowdaINC30530B. C. GowdaSWA13337
1962170HosakoteB. Chanabyre GowdaSWA20643N. Chikke GowdaINC16012
1957143HosakoteS. R. RamaiahINC29100H. V. NanjiahPSP23143
1957143HosakoteRukmaniammaINC24149B. Channabyre GowdaPSP20181

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018