Karnataka Honnali Election Dates 2018

Honnali election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Honnali result date is 15 May 2018.

Honnali Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013110HonnaliD. G Shantana GowdaINC78789M. P. RenukacharyaKJP60051
2008110HonnaliM P RenukacharyaBJP62483D G ShanthanagowdaINC56083
2004161HonnaliRenukacharya Mp BJP46593Shanthanagowda DgqINC39119
1999161HonnaliD.G. Shantana Gowda IND56149H.B. KrishnamurthyINC27156
1994161HonnaliKrishnamurthy H.B. KCP34893D.G. BasavanagoudaIND32889
1989161HonnaliD. B. Gangappa INC49177D. G. BasavanagoudaJD38105
1985161HonnaliD. G. Basawana JNP54076H. B. Krishna MurthyINC34399
1983161HonnaliD. G. Basavana Gowda IND41672M. LakshmanaJNP19352
1978161HonnaliH. B. Kadasiddappa INC(I)33845D. G. BasavanagowdaJNP31740
1972153HonnaliH. B. KadasiddappaINC34803D. ParameshwarappaNCO15423
1967153HonnaliD. ParameshwarappaINC19045H. B. KadasiddappaIND14960
1962105HonnaliD. ParameswarappaPSP20192H. S. RudrappaINC14475
195794HonnaliH. S. RudrappaINC38042D. ParaemeshwarappaPSP16704
195794HonnaliA. S. Dudhya NaikINC32014H. Hala NaikPSP11763

Last Updated on 15 April 2018