Holenarasipur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
H D REVANNAJanata Dal SecularWinner

Holenarasipur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1ManjegowdaIndian National Congress
2H D REVANNAJanata Dal Secular

Karnataka Holenarasipur Election Dates 2018

Holenarasipur election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Holenarasipur result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Holenarasipur24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Holenarasipur Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Holenarasipur Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Holenarasipur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013197HolenarasipurH.D RevannaJD(S)92713S.G. AnupamaINC62655
2008197HolenarasipurH. D. RevannaJD(S)77448Anupama. S. GINC49842
2004133HolenarasipurRevanna Hd JD(S)64664Puttaswamy Gowda GINC32070
1999133HolenarasipurA Doddegowda INC67151Hd RevannaJD(S)44964
1994133HolenarasipurH.D. Revanna JD47606G. Puttaswamy GowdaINC47484
1989133HolenarasipurG. Puttaswamy Gowda INC53297H. D. DevegowdaJNP(JP)45461
1985133HolenarasipurH. D. Deve Gowda JNP41230G. Puttaswamy GowdaIND38063
1983133HolenarasipurH. D. Devegowda JNP37239K. KumaraswamyINC28158
1978133HolenarasipurH. D. Devegowda JNP33992K. KumaraswamyINC(I)28472
1972127HolenarasipurH. D. DevegowdaNCO26639K. KuharaswamyINC20475
1967127HolenarasipurH. D. DevegowdaIND20594H. D. DoddegowdaINC12191
1962135HolenarasipurH. D. DevegowdaIND12622H. D. DoddegowdaINC7338
1957107HolenarasipurY. VeerappaPSP17233A. G. Ramachandra RaoINC11857

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018