Holalkere Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sri M. ChandrappaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Holalkere Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri M. ChandrappaBharatiya Janata Party
2H. AnjaneyaIndian National Congress

Karnataka Holalkere Election Dates 2018

Holalkere election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Holalkere result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Holalkere24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Holalkere Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Holalkere Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Holalkere Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013102HolalkereH.AnjaneyaINC76856M. ChandrappaKJP63992
2008102HolalkereM ChandrappaBJP54209H AnjaneyaINC38841
200449HolalkereUmapathi A V INC48179Manjunath G SIND33836
199949HolalkereP Ramesh BJP50121Av UmapathiIND48666
199449HolalkereU.H. Thimmanna JD27026A.V. UmapathyIND26090
198949HolalkereA. V. Umapathy INC45978G. ShivalingappaJD33056
198549HolalkereG. C. Manjunath JNP40165A. V. UmapathiINC31238
198349HolalkereG. Shivalingappa JNP36050M. B. Thippe RudrappaINC26637
1980By PollsHolalkereM.B.ThipperudrappaINC(I)31326G.C.ManjunathJNP19588
197849HolalkereK.H.Siddarampna INC(I)20573M.B.ThipparudrappaINC19904
197246HolalkereB. ParamesharappaINC29587M. B. ThipperudrappaNCO21566
196746HolalkereB. ParameswarappaSWA18261G. SivappaINC10701
196299HolalkereG. DuggappaINC16752B. RangappaIND8926

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018