Hirekerur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
B.C. PatilIndian National CongressWinner

Hirekerur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri U.B. BanakarBharatiya Janata Party
2B.C. PatilIndian National Congress

Karnataka Hirekerur Election Dates 2018

Hirekerur election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Hirekerur result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Hirekerur24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Hirekerur Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Hirekerur Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Hirekerur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
200886HirekerurB.C. PatilINC35322U.B. BanakarIND31132
2004182HirekerurPatil B C JD(S)39237Banakar Ujaneshwar BasavanappaBJP34247
1999182HirekerurBh Rannikod IND34160Ub BanakarBJP30232
1994182HirekerurU.B. Banakar BJP32248B.H. BannikodJD22855
1989182HirekerurB. H. Bannikod JD34093G. B. Shankar RaoINC30955
1985182HirekerurB. G. Banakar JNP36164D. M. SaliINC30645
1983182HirekerurBankar Basavannappa Gadlappa IND32268Gubbi Shankarrao BasalingappagoudaINC27517
1978182HirekerurGubbi Shankararao BasalingappagoudaIND32103Banakar Basavanappa GadlappaINC(I)23695
1972174HirekerurB. B. GadlappaINC28205G. S. R. BasalingappagoudaNCO24529
1967174HirekerurG. S. BasalingappagoudaINC30368B. B. GadlappaPSP15126
196258HirekerurShankararao Basalingappagouda GubbiINC23284Shiddanagouda Shivabasanagouda KaregoudarSWA12946
195722HirekerurGubbi Shankarrao Basalingappa GoudaINC18137Patil Basalingappagouda DodgoudaIND10060

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018