Heggadadevankote Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Anil Kumar C.Indian National CongressWinner

Heggadadevankote Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri SiddarajuBharatiya Janata Party
2Anil Kumar C.Indian National Congress

Karnataka Heggadadevankote Election Dates 2018

Heggadadevankote election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Heggadadevankote result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Heggadadevankote24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Heggadadevankote Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Heggadadevankote Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Heggadadevankote Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013213HeggadadevankoteChikkamadu SJD(S)48606ChikkannaINC36108
2004122HeggadadevankoteVenkatesh Mp JD(S)50729Nagaraju NBJP38412
1999122HeggadadevankoteM Shivanna INC45136M P VenkateshIND29268
1994122HeggadadevankoteN. Nagaraju JD41208M. ShivannaINC40182
1989122HeggadadevankoteM. P. Venkatesh JNP(JP)29676M. ShivannaINC27507
1985122HeggadadevankoteM. Shivanna INC26286H. B. ChaluvaiahJNP24601
1983122HeggadadevankoteChaluvaiah H. B. JNP33840SusheelaINC13652
1978122HeggadadevankoteSusheela Cheluvaraj INC(I)27821H.B.CheluvaiahJNP16661
1972116HeggadadevankoteR. PeerannaNCO21859H. B. ChaluvaiahINC20628
1967116HeggadadevankoteR. PeerannaINC20689H. B. ChaluviahIND6732
1962203HeggadadevankoteR. PeerannaSWA14788N. RachaiahINC9942

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018