Hebbal Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dr. Y.A. NarayanaswamyBharatiya Janata Party
2B.S. SureshIndian National Congress

Karnataka Hebbal Election Dates 2018

Hebbal election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Hebbal result date is 15 May 2018.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Hebbal24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Hebbal Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Hebbal Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Hebbal Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2016By PollsHebbalY.A. Narayana SwamyBJP60367C.K Adbul Rahman ShariefINC41218
2013158HebbalR. Jagadeesi-I KumarBJP38162C.K. Abdul Rahman ShariefINC33026
2008158HebbalKatta Subramanya NaiduBJP46708H.M.RevannaINC41757

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 22 April 2018