Karnataka Hassan Election Dates 2018

Hassan election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Hassan result date is 15 May 2018.

Hassan Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2008196HassanH. S. PrakashJD(S)52266B. ShivaramuINC35462
2004135HassanPrakash Hs JD(S)63527Rajegowda KmINC35804
1999135HassanK.H.Hanumegowda BJP40378K.M.RajegowdaINC34774
1994135HassanH.S. Prakash JD55121K.H. HanumegowdaINC42658
1989135HassanK. H. Hanumegowda INC68210Karigowda B. V.JNP(JP)25209
1985135HassanB. V. Karigowda JNP43650G. L. Nallure GowdaINC32769
1983135HassanB. V. Kari Gowda JNP24911K. H. Hanume GowdaINC20952
1978135HassanHanumegowda K. H. INC(I)34344Munivenkate Gowda A. C.JNP24731
1972129HassanK. H. HanumegowdaNCO20464G. A. ThimmappagowdaINC18083
1967129HassanH. B. JwalaniahSWA18212L. T. KarleINC17933
1962132HassanYashodharammaINC11498H. B. JwalanaiahIND9265
1957104HassanK. T. DasappaIND16244L. T. KarleINC13070

Last Updated on 15 April 2018