Haliyal Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
R.V. DeshpandeIndian National CongressWinner

Haliyal Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Sunil HegdeBharatiya Janata Party
2R.V. DeshpandeIndian National Congress

Karnataka Haliyal Election Dates 2018

Haliyal election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Haliyal result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Haliyal24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Haliyal Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Haliyal Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Haliyal Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201376HaliyalDeshpande. R. V.INC55005Sunil HegadeJD(S)49066
200876HaliyalSunil V. HegdeJD(S)46031Deshpande Raghunath VishwanatINC40606
2004173HaliyalDeshpande Rv INC55974Patil Veerabhadragouda ShivanagowdaBJP41765
1999173HaliyalRv Deshpande INC63207Sk GoudaJD(U)49483
1994173HaliyalR.V. Deshapande JD62722S.K. GoudaINC29953
1989173HaliyalDeshpande Raghunath Vishvanath Rao JD37274Gouda Sahadev KurjalINC36984
1985173HaliyalDeshpandey Raghunath VishwanathraoJNP40983Jamalpasha Ahmed Shaiah BashasabINC36274
1983173HaliyalDeshpande Raghunath Vishwanathrao JNP41926Ghadi Virupakshappa MallappaINC29065
1978173HaliyalGhadi Virupaksh Mallappa INC(I)34566Patil Maruti JakkappaJNP23948
1972165HaliyalGhadi Virupaksha MallappaINC26086Patil Maruti JakkappaNCO9122
1967165HaliyalH. R. MableshwarINC17410P. V. R. BheemarayaIND8664

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018