Hagaribommanahalli Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Nemiraj NaikBharatiya Janata Party
2LBP Bheema NaikIndian National Congress

Karnataka Hagaribommanahalli Election Dates 2018

Hagaribommanahalli election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Hagaribommanahalli result date is 15 May 2018.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Hagaribommanahalli24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Hagaribommanahalli Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Hagaribommanahalli Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Hagaribommanahalli Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201389HagaribommanahalliBheemanaik LbpJD(S)51972K Nemaraja NaikBJP51847
200889HagaribommanahalliK. Nemaraj NaikBJP51156L.B. P. Bheema NaikJD(S)23865

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 22 April 2018