Gundlupet Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sri H.S. NiranjankumarBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Gundlupet Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri H.S. NiranjankumarBharatiya Janata Party
2Dr. M.C. Mohan Kumari (Geetha Mahadev Prasad)Indian National Congress

Karnataka Gundlupet Election Dates 2018

Gundlupet election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Gundlupet result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Gundlupet24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Gundlupet Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Gundlupet Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Gundlupet Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013224GundlupetH.S. Mahadeva PrasadINC73723C.S. NiranjanakumarKJP66048
2008224GundlupetH.S. Mahadeva PrasadINC64824C.S.Niranjan KumarBJP62621
2004121GundlupetH.S. Mahadeva PrasadJD(S)55076Nanjappa HsINC44057
1999121GundlupetH.S. Mahadeva PrasadJD(U)46757Hs NanjappaINC21776
1994121GundlupetH.S. Mahadeva Prasad JD53724C.M. ShivamallappaINC29668
1989121GundlupetK. S. Nagarathanamma INC50643H. S. MahadevaprasadJD32587
1985121GundlupetK. S. Nagarathnamma INC40857H. S. MahadevaprasadJNP21717
1983121GundlupetK. S. Nagarathanamma INC44085H. N. Srikanta SettyJNP25427
1978121GundlupetH.K.Shivarudrappa IND27141K.S. NagarathanammaIND26870
1972115GundlupetK. S. NagarathanammaINC30055B. BasappaNCO20255
1967115GundlupetK. S. NagarathnammaINC30778K. B. JayadevappaIND9355
1962202GundlupetK. S. NagarathnammaIND22765H. K. ShivarudrappaINC20010
1957162GundlupetK. S. NagarathnammaIND24955H. K. ShivarudrapaINC13053

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018