Karnataka Gulbarga Uttar Election Dates 2018

Gulbarga Uttar election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Gulbarga Uttar result date is 15 May 2018.

Gulbarga Uttar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201345Gulbarga UttarQamar Ul IslamINC50498Nasir Hussain UstadKJP30377
200845Gulbarga UttarQamarul IslamINC54123B.G. PatilBJP39168

Last Updated on 15 April 2018