Gulbarga Rural Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sri Basavaraj MattimodBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Gulbarga Rural Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Basavaraj MattimodBharatiya Janata Party
2Vijaykumar s/o RamakrishnaIndian National Congress

Karnataka Gulbarga Rural Election Dates 2018

Gulbarga Rural election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Gulbarga Rural result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Gulbarga Rural24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Gulbarga Rural Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Gulbarga Rural Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Gulbarga Rural Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201343Gulbarga RuralG.RamkrishnaINC40075Revunayak BelamgiBJP32866
200843Gulbarga RuralRevu Naik BelamgiBJP41239Chandrika ParameshwarINC24116

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018