Gulbarga Dakshin Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sri Dattatreya PatilBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Gulbarga Dakshin Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Dattatreya PatilBharatiya Janata Party
2Allam Prabhu PatilIndian National Congress

Karnataka Gulbarga Dakshin Election Dates 2018

Gulbarga Dakshin election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Gulbarga Dakshin result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Gulbarga Dakshin24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Gulbarga Dakshin Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Gulbarga Dakshin Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Gulbarga Dakshin Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201344Gulbarga DakshinDatiatraya C. Patil Revoor (Appu Gouda)BJP36850Shashil.G.NamoshiJD(S)26880
2010By PollsGulbarga DakshinA.C.P.Revoor.JD(S)39430S.G.NamoshiBJP35898
200844Gulbarga DakshinChandrashekhar Patil RevoorBJP45380Basavaraj BhimalliINC31090

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018