Karnataka Govindraj Nagar Election Dates 2018

Govindraj Nagar election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Govindraj Nagar result date is 15 May 2018.

Govindraj Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013166Govindraj NagarPriyakrishnaINC72654H. RavindraBJP30194
2009By PollsGovindraj NagarPriya KrishnaINC64176V. SomannaBJP58937
2008166Govindraj NagarV.SomannaINC53297R.RavindraBJP28935

Last Updated on 15 April 2018