Gauribidanur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
N.H. Shivashankara ReddyIndian National CongressWinner

Gauribidanur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Jaipal ReddyBharatiya Janata Party
2N.H. Shivashankara ReddyIndian National Congress

Karnataka Gauribidanur Election Dates 2018

Gauribidanur election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Gauribidanur result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Gauribidanur24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Gauribidanur Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Gauribidanur Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Gauribidanur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013139GauribidanurN H Shnashankara ReddyINC50131K Jaipala ReddyIND44056
2008139GauribidanurN.H. Shivashankar ReddyINC39127Ravinarayana Reddy N MBJP27959
1957125GauribidanurK. H. Venkata ReddyIND25203N. C. Nagaiah ReddyINC11476

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018