Devanahalli Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
NARAYANASWAMY L NJanata Dal SecularWinner

Devanahalli Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri K.NageshBharatiya Janata Party
2VenkataswamyIndian National Congress
3NARAYANASWAMY L NJanata Dal Secular

Karnataka Devanahalli Election Dates 2018

Devanahalli election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Devanahalli result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Devanahalli24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Devanahalli Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Devanahalli Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Devanahalli Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013179DevanahalliPilla MunishamappaJD(S)70323VenkataswamyINC68381
200498DevanahalliChandranna G JD(S)61344MuninarasimhaiahINC34000
199998DevanahalliMuninarasimhaiah INC61655G. ChandrannaJD(S)42211
199498DevanahalliG. Chandranna JD67819MuninarasimhaiahINC40160
198998DevanahalliMuninarasimhaiah INC58569M. MuniyappaJD34333
198598DevanahalliP. C. Munishamaiah JNP40603H. PuttadasuINC34625
198398DevanahalliMariyappa A. M. JNP37462Venkatappa M.INC31991
197898DevanahalliB.N. Bache Gowda JNP32919Munu GowdaINC(I)27246
197293DevanahalliM. R. JayaramINC28211B. M. KrishnapppagowdaIND24657
196793DevanahalliD. S. GowdhINC19439B. VenkatarayappaIND18845
1962171DevanahalliR. MuniswamiahINC12103H. V. NanjaiahSWA7115

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018