Davanagere North Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri S.A. RavindranathBharatiya Janata Party
2S.S. MallikarjunIndian National Congress

Karnataka Davanagere North Election Dates 2018

Davanagere North election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Davanagere North result date is 15 May 2018.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Davanagere North24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Davanagere North Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Davanagere North Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Davanagere North Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013106Davanagere NorthS S MallikarjunaINC88101S A RavindranathBJP30821
2008106Davanagere NorthS.A RavindranathBJP75798B M SathishJD(S)21888

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 22 April 2018