Chittapur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Priyank KhargeIndian National CongressWinner

Chittapur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Valmiki NaikBharatiya Janata Party
2Priyank KhargeIndian National Congress

Karnataka Chittapur Election Dates 2018

Chittapur election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Chittapur result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Chittapur24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Chittapur Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Chittapur Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Chittapur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201340ChittapurPriyank M. KhargeINC69379Valmiki NaikBJP38188
2009By PollsChittapurValmiki NayakBJP48365Priyank KhargeINC46759
200840ChittapurMallikarjun KhargeINC49837Valmiki Kamalu NayakBJP32395
200413ChittapurVishwanath Patil Hebbal JD(S)40871Baburao Basavannappa ChinchansurINC23921
199913ChittapurBabu Rao Baswannappa Chinchansoor INC39919Vishwanath Patil HebbalJD(U)31863
199413ChittapurBaburao B. Chinchansur INC25355Vishawanath Patil HebbalIND24529
198913ChittapurBabu Rao Chinchansur INC30786Vishwanath Patil HebbalJNP(JP)19717
198513ChittapurVishwanath Patil Hebbal JNP23038Hanumanthraya AllurINC19605
198313ChittapurVishwanath Patil Hebbal JNP22096Prabhaker RaghavendraraoINC12911
197813ChittapurPrabhakar R.Telkar INC(I)20814Kusumakar DesaiJNP10015
197213ChittapurVijay DesaiINC18392B. Revansidappa KantaNCO14119
196713ChittapurR. NagappaINC17088P. RamreddySWA8867
196213ChittapurVijaya Devi Raghavender RaoINC11296Shantmallappa Anna Rao BhankurSWA6167
195762ChittapurVijaya RaghvenderINC7018Shantappa Sangapa HerurIND5629

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018