Chikkanayakanahalli Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sri J.C. MadhuswamyBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Chikkanayakanahalli Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri J.C. MadhuswamyBharatiya Janata Party
2Santhosh JayachandraIndian National Congress

Karnataka Chikkanayakanahalli Election Dates 2018

Chikkanayakanahalli election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Chikkanayakanahalli result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Chikkanayakanahalli24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Chikkanayakanahalli Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Chikkanayakanahalli Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Chikkanayakanahalli Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2008128ChikkanayakanahalliC B Suresh BabuJD(S)67046K S Kiran KumarBJP38002
200463ChikkanayakanahalliMadhuswamy J C JD(U)43040Suresh Babu C BJD(S)41412
199963ChikkanayakanahalliC.B. Suresh Babu JD(S)43961J.C. Madhu SwamyJD(U)29018
1997By PollsChikkanayakanahalliJ.C. Madhuswamy IND33768C.B. Suresh Babu JD29089
199463ChikkanayakanahalliN.Basavaiah KCP38025J.C. Madhu SwamyJD24140
198963ChikkanayakanahalliJ. C. Madhuswamy JD26291B. LakkappaINC25663
198563ChikkanayakanahalliB. Lakkappa INC20815N. BasavaiahIND18297
198363ChikkanayakanahalliS. G.Ramalingaiah BJP29614N. BasavaiahINC26243
197863ChikkanayakanahalliN.Basavaiah INC(I)31627T.M. MajabathJNP22594
197252ChikkanayakanahalliN. BasavaiahNCO21335A. B. MariappaINC19445
196752ChikkanayakanahalliC. K. R. SettyPSP17220C. H. LingadevaruINC16852
1962138ChikkanayakanahalliC. H. LingadevaruINC16473C. S. AnanthaiahPSP9371
1957117ChikkanayakanahalliC. K. RajaiasettyPSP14856C. H. LingadevaruINC12010

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018