Chikkaballapur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Dr. K. SudhakarIndian National CongressWinner

Chikkaballapur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dr. ManjunathBharatiya Janata Party
2Dr. K. SudhakarIndian National Congress

Karnataka Chikkaballapur Election Dates 2018

Chikkaballapur election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Chikkaballapur result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Chikkaballapur24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Chikkaballapur Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Chikkaballapur Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Chikkaballapur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013141ChikkaballapurDr K SudhakarINC74914K P BachegowdaJD(S)59866
2008141ChikkaballapurK P Bachche GowdaJD(S)49774S V Ashwatanarayana ReddyINC26473
200465ChikkaballapurMuniyappa Sm INC45993Shivananda MJD(S)35613
199965ChikkaballapurK.V. Anasuyamma Natarajan INC39460M. ShivanandaJD(U)26132
199465ChikkaballapurM. Shivananda IND39520K.M. MuniyappaJD20544
198965ChikkaballapurRenuka Rajendran INC39958K. M. MuniyappaJNP(JP)25646
198565ChikkaballapurK. M. Muniyappa JNP39216K. N. NagappaINC27091
198365ChikkaballapurA. Muniyappa IND40751Renuka RajendranINC21823
197865ChikkaballapurRenuka Rajendran INC(I)32378Muniyapa A.JNP22008
197262ChikkaballapurC. V. VenkatarayappaINC27804R. B. PillappaIND20733
196762ChikkaballapurK. M.PuttaswamyINC16302K. VenkatakrishnappaIND12984
1962149ChikkaballapurC. V. VenkatarayappaIND23362T. S. VenkataramanaiahINC13373
1957126ChikkaballapurA. MuniyappaINC25652Bandi MuniyappaIND24436
1957126ChikkaballapurS. Muni RajuINC29149C. V. VenkatarayappaIND27947

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018