Channapatna Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
H D Kumara SwamyJanata Dal SecularWinner

Channapatna Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri C.P. YogishwarBharatiya Janata Party
2H.M. RevannaIndian National Congress
3H D Kumara SwamyJanata Dal Secular

Karnataka Channapatna Election Dates 2018

Channapatna election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Channapatna result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Channapatna24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Channapatna Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Channapatna Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Channapatna Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013185ChannapatnaC P YogeeshwaraSP80099Anitha KumaraswamyJD(S)73635
2011By PollsChannapatnaCp YogeshwaraBJP75275Sl NagarajuJD(S)57472
2009By PollsChannapatnaAshwath. M.C.JD(S)64517C.P.YogeshwaraBJP62235
2008185ChannapatnaC.P.YogeshwaraINC69356M C AshwathJD(S)64426
200493ChannapatnaYogeswara C P INC64162Aswath M CJD(S)47993
199993ChannapatnaCp Yogeshwar IND50716Sadath Ali KhanINC31888
199493ChannapatnaM.Varade Gowda JD67661Sadath Ali KhanINC39428
198993ChannapatnaSadat Ali Khan INC51010M. Varada Gowda (Raju)JNP(JP)42912
198593ChannapatnaM. Varade Gowda (Raju) JNP47503D. T. RamuINC37704
198393ChannapatnaM. Varade Gowda (Raju) JNP36910T. V. KrishnappaINC31094
197893ChannapatnaD.T.Ramu INC(I)32601B.J. Linge GowdaIND19190
197287ChannapatnaT. V. KrishnappaINC29120SivvaramaiahNCO20656
196787ChannapatnaT. V. KrishnappaIND24875B. J. LingegowdaINC22991
1962177ChannapatnaB. J. Linge GowdaINC22256B. K. PuttaramaiahPSP16003
1957148ChannapatnaB. K. PuttaramaiahPSP16343B. J. Linge GowdaINC12651

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018