Chamrajpet Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Zameer Ahmed KhanIndian National CongressWinner

Chamrajpet Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri M. LaxminarayanaBharatiya Janata Party
2Zameer Ahmed KhanIndian National Congress

Karnataka Chamrajpet Election Dates 2018

Chamrajpet election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Chamrajpet result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Chamrajpet24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Chamrajpet Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Chamrajpet Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Chamrajpet Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013168ChamrajpetB.Z.Zameer Ahmed KhanJD(S)56339G.A.BavaINC26177
2008168ChamrajpetB.Z.Zameer Ahmed KhanJD(S)43004V.S.Shama SundarBJP23414
2005By PollsChamrajpetZameer Ahmed Khan JD(S)19943R.V.Devaraj INC16265
200481ChamrajpetKrishna S M INC27695Mukhya Mantri ChandruBJP14010
199981ChamrajpetR V Devaraj INC30179Pramila NesargiBJP19636
199481ChamrajpetPramila Nesargi BJP15665R.V. DevarajKCP14488
198981ChamrajpetR. V. Devaraju INC27526Mohammad MoienuddinJD15482
198581ChamrajpetMohammad Moieuddin JNP19955C. KrishnappaINC15311
198381ChamrajpetM. Obanna Raju JNP17455S. PramilaINC9553
197881ChamrajpetPremila S. JNP20806Prabhakar T.S.INC(I)15697
197276ChamrajpetYatal NagarajIND15456R. Dayananda SagararINC14412
196776ChamrajpetR. D. SagarINC14241B.K. KrishniahIND10590
1962163ChamrajpetR. Dayananda SagarINC11897M. Rangaiah NaiduSWA7882
1957137ChamrajpetLakshmidevi RamannaINC7433M. Rangaiah NaiduIND5296

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018