Karnataka Byndoor Election Dates 2018

Byndoor election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Byndoor result date is 15 May 2018.

Byndoor Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013118ByndoorKgopala PoojaryINC82277B.M. Sukumar ShettyBJP51128
2008118ByndoorK. LaxminarayanaBJP62196K. Gopala PoojaryINC54226

Last Updated on 15 April 2018