Byatarayanapura Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Krishna ByregowdaIndian National CongressWinner

Byatarayanapura Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri A. RaviBharatiya Janata Party
2Krishna ByregowdaIndian National Congress

Karnataka Byatarayanapura Election Dates 2018

Byatarayanapura election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Byatarayanapura result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Byatarayanapura24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Byatarayanapura Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Byatarayanapura Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Byatarayanapura Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013152ByatarayanapuraKrishna Byre GowdaINC96125A.RaviBJP63725
2008152ByatarayanapuraKrishna ByregowdaINC60979A RaviBJP51627

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018