Btm Layout Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Ramalinga ReddyIndian National CongressWinner

Btm Layout Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ramalinga ReddyIndian National Congress

Karnataka Btm Layout Election Dates 2018

Btm Layout election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Btm Layout result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Btm Layout24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Btm Layout Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Btm Layout Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Btm Layout Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013172BTM LayoutRamalingareddyINC69712N. SudhakarBJP20664
2008172BTM LayoutRamalinga ReddyINC46805G. Prasad ReddyBJP44949

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018