Bommanahalli Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sri Satish ReddyBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Bommanahalli Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Satish ReddyBharatiya Janata Party
2Smt. Sushma Rajgopal ReddyIndian National Congress

Karnataka Bommanahalli Election Dates 2018

Bommanahalli election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Bommanahalli result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Bommanahalli24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Bommanahalli Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Bommanahalli Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Bommanahalli Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013175BommanahalliSathish Reddy.MBJP86552Nagabhushana.CINC60700
2008175BommanahalliSatish Reddy.MBJP62993Kupendra Reddy.DINC49353

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018