Bhalki Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Eshwar B KhandreIndian National CongressWinner

Bhalki Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri D.K. SiddramaBharatiya Janata Party
2Eshwar B KhandreIndian National Congress

Karnataka Bhalki Election Dates 2018

Bhalki election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Bhalki result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Bhalki24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Bhalki Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Bhalki Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Bhalki Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201351BhalkiEshwara KhandreINC58012Sidram D.K.KJP48343
200851BhalkiEshwara Bhimanna KhandreINC64492Prakash KhandreBJP43521
20042BhalkiPrakash Khandre BJP52652Ishwar KhandreINC42711
19992BhalkiPrakash Khandre BJP47132Dr. Vijayakumar Bhimanna KhandreINC36805
19942BhalkiVijay Kumar Bheemanna Khandre INC35739Baburao MadkattiBJP18100
19892BhalkiVijay Kumar Bhimanna Khandre IND32445Vijay Kumar Keshavrao KanjiJD20438
19852BhalkiKalyanrao Sangappa Molakere JNP27994Bhimanna Shivalingappa KhandareINC26490
19832BhalkiBhimanna Khandre INC32239Baburao Gorchin CholikJNP20342
19782BhalkiBhimanna Shivalingappa Kandre INC22806Bidu Rao GorehinchollikarINC(I)17999
19722BhalkiSubhash AstureINC22561Heerachand WaghmareSOP7628
19672BhalkiB. ShivalingappaINC23210B. R. L. RaoIND12099
19622BhalkiBhimanna ShivlingappaPSP12114Yeshwant Rao Keshav RaoIND6577
195752BhalkiBalwant RaoIND16087BheemannaPSP14493
195752BhalkiB. Sham SunderIND15718Sharanappa SCPSP13444

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018