Belgaum Uttar Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sri Anil BenakeBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Belgaum Uttar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Anil BenakeBharatiya Janata Party
2Fairoz N SaitIndian National Congress

Karnataka Belgaum Uttar Election Dates 2018

Belgaum Uttar election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Belgaum Uttar result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Belgaum Uttar24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Belgaum Uttar Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Belgaum Uttar Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Belgaum Uttar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201311Belgaum UttarFairoz Nuruddin SaithINC45125Renu Suhas KillekarIND26915
200811Belgaum UttarFeroz Nuruddin SaitINC37527Shankargouda I PatilBJP34154

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018