Belgaum Dakshin Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sri Abhay PatilBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Belgaum Dakshin Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Abhay PatilBharatiya Janata Party
2M.D. Lakshmi NarayanaIndian National Congress

Karnataka Belgaum Dakshin Election Dates 2018

Belgaum Dakshin election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Belgaum Dakshin result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Belgaum Dakshin24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Belgaum Dakshin Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Belgaum Dakshin Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Belgaum Dakshin Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201312Belgaum DakshinSambhaji Lakshman PatilIND54426Abhay PatilBJP48116
200812Belgaum DakshinAbhay PatilBJP45713Kiran Krishnarao SayanakIND32723

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018