Bantval Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sri U. Rajesh NaikBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Bantval Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri U. Rajesh NaikBharatiya Janata Party
2B. Ramanath RaiIndian National Congress

Karnataka Bantval Election Dates 2018

Bantval election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Bantval result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Bantval24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Bantval Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Bantval Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Bantval Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013205BantvalB.Ramanatha RaiINC81665Rajesh Naik UlipadyBJP63815
2008205BantvalB.Ramanatha RaiINC61560Nagaraj Shetty BBJP60309
2004141BantvalNagaraja Shetty B BJP54860Ramanatha Rai BINC48934
1999141BantvalB Ramanath Rai INC49905Shakunthala T ShettyBJP36084
1994141BantvalB. Ramanatha Rai INC34027Shakunthala T. ShettyBJP29734
1989141BantvalRamanatha Rai INC32939H. Narayana RaiBJP16995
1985141BantvalRamanath Rai INC26344N. Shiva RaoBJP18328
1983141BantvalN. Shiva Rao BJP17690K. P. AbdullaINC14217
1978141BantvalB. A. Mohideen INC(I)30790A. Rukmayya PoojaryJNP18409
1972134BantvalB. V. KakkilayaCPI30031A. Rukmaya PoojariBJS11762

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018