Bangarapet Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
K.M. Narayana SwamyIndian National CongressWinner

Bangarapet Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri B.P. VenkatamuniyappaBharatiya Janata Party
2K.M. Narayana SwamyIndian National Congress

Karnataka Bangarapet Election Dates 2018

Bangarapet election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Bangarapet result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Bangarapet24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Bangarapet Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Bangarapet Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Bangarapet Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013147BangarapetS.N.Narayanaswamy.KmINC71570Em NarayanaswamyBJP43193
2011By PollsBangarapetE.M.Narayana SwamyBJP56824K.M.Narayanas.INC52781
2008147BangarapetNarayanaswamy M.INC49556B.P.VenkatamuniyappaBJP42051
1962158BangarapetE. Narayana GowdaIND19626K. V. Narayana ReddyINC9513
1957132BangarapetE. Narayana GowdaIND13467D. VenkataramaiahINC10563

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018