Babaleshwar Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
M.B. PatilIndian National CongressWinner

Babaleshwar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Vijugouda PatilBharatiya Janata Party
2M.B. PatilIndian National Congress

Karnataka Babaleshwar Election Dates 2018

Babaleshwar election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Babaleshwar result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Babaleshwar24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Babaleshwar Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Babaleshwar Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Babaleshwar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201329BabaleshwarM.B.PatilINC62061Patil VijugoudaJD(S)57706
200829BabaleshwarM.B.PatilINC55525Vijugouda PatilJD(S)38886

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018