Arsikere Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
K M Shivalinge GowdaJanata Dal SecularWinner

Arsikere Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dr. Arun SomannaBharatiya Janata Party
2G.B. ShashidharaIndian National Congress
3K M Shivalinge GowdaJanata Dal Secular

Karnataka Arsikere Election Dates 2018

Arsikere election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Arsikere result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Arsikere24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Arsikere Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Arsikere Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Arsikere Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013194ArsikereK.M.Shivalinge GowdaJD(S)76579B.ShivaramuINC46948
2008194ArsikereK. M. ShivalingegowdaJD(S)74025G. V. SiddappaINC39799
2004130ArsikereBasavaraju As BJP36867Siddappa GvINC30418
1999130ArsikereGv Siddappa INC43224Basavaraju AsBJP32235
1994130ArsikereG.S. Parameshwarappa JD31845Haranahalli RamaswamyINC29113
1989130ArsikereK. P. Prabhukumar INC30533G. S. ParameswarappaJD19591
1985130ArsikereD. B. Gangadharappa IND35356G. S. BasavarajuIND30148
1983130ArsikereG. S. Basavaraju INC32877D. B. GangadharappaIND19095
1978130ArsikereD. B. Gangadharappa INC(I)36062K. N. Durgappa SettyJNP19585
1972124ArsikereH. S. SiddappaNCO23026GangadharappaINC21925
1967124ArsikereG. ChannabasappaINC22847H. S. SiddappaSWA15942
1962128ArsikereP .B. BommannaPSP14639A. R. KarisiddappaINC11655
1957101ArsikereA. R. KarisiddappaINC14834Y. DharmappaIND10469

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018