Arkalgud Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
A T RamaswamyJanata Dal SecularWinner

Arkalgud Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri H.Raju GowdaBharatiya Janata Party
2A. ManjuIndian National Congress
3A T RamaswamyJanata Dal Secular

Karnataka Arkalgud Election Dates 2018

Arkalgud election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Arkalgud result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Arkalgud24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Arkalgud Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Arkalgud Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Arkalgud Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013198ArkalgudManju AINC61369A.T RamaswamyJD(S)52575
2008198ArkalgudManju. AINC68257A. T. RamaswamyJD(S)59217
2004134ArkalgudRamaswamy AtJD(S)47131Manju AINC44192
1999134ArkalgudA Manju BJP53732At RamaswamyINC38187
1994134ArkalgudA.T. Ramaswamy INC38222A. ManjuBJP32181
1989134ArkalgudA. T. Ramaswamy INC30507K. B. MaliappaJD20889
1985134ArkalgudK. B. Mallappa JNP38779G. T. Krishna MurthyINC24738
1983134ArkalgudK. B. Mallappa JNP33927B. N. PuttegowdaINC22225
1978134ArkalgudMallapa K. B. JNP32315PuttalingegowdaINC(I)13824
1972128ArkalgudH. N. NanjegowdaINC24441K .B. MallappaNCO8251
1967128ArkalgudH. N. NanjegowdaSWA22876G. A. T. GowdaINC12589
1962131ArkalgudG. A. Thimmappa GowdaINC18967H. N. Nanje GowdaPSP11870
1957103ArkalgudPuttegowda Alias Puttaswamyy GowdaIND13831G. A. ThimmappagowdaINC11079

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018