Karnataka Anekal Election Dates 2018

Anekal election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Anekal result date is 15 May 2018.

Anekal Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013177AnekalShivannab.INC105464A. NarayanaswamyBJP65282
2008177AnekalA NarayanaswamyBJP62455B GopalINC52593
2004100AnekalNarayana Swamy A BJP63023Shivanna BINC60847
1999100AnekalA. Narayanaswamy BJP63713M.P Keshavamurthy S/O PalappaINC62152
1998By PollsAnekalNarayana Swamy A. BJP62901M. P. Keshavamurthy INC33857
1994100AnekalY. Ramakrishna BJP37999M. GanapathirajaJD37131
1989100AnekalM. P. Keshavamurthy INC39462M. R. VenugopalJD24331
1985100AnekalM. P. Keshavamurthy INC34586C. ThopaiahJNP30518
1983100AnekalY. Ramakrishna INC31021B. AllallappaBJP24494
1978100AnekalY.Ramakrishan JNP36041M.AnnappaINC(I)24289
197295AnekalM. B. RamaswamyINC19891M. MuniswamaiahNCO7986
196795AnekalR. MuniswamiahINC12651B. MunivenkatappaIND6529
1962182AnekalR. K. PrasadINC18755B. N. Venkataramana ReddyIND17559
1957152AnekalJ. C. Ramaswami ReddyINC11686S. SharabhannaIND9706

Last Updated on 15 April 2018