Sullah Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Jagivan PalIndian National CongressWinner
Vipin Singh ParmarBharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Sullah Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Vipin Singh ParmarBharatiya Janata Party
2Jagivan PalIndian National Congress

Sullah Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Sullah Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Sullah Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Sullah assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Sullah election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Sullah candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Sullah Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201214SullahJagjiwan PaulINC32105Vipin Singh ParmarBJP27677
200745SullahVipin Singh ParmarBJP19375Jagjiwan PaulINC18376
200345SullahJagjiwan PaulINC23851Bipan Singh ParmarBJP12921
199845SullahBipan Singh ParmarBJP14690Jagjiwan PaulINC14565
1995By PollsSullahK.Durga ChandINC15154B.S.ParmarBJP11897
199345SullahMan Chand RanaINC16745Shanta KumarBJP13478
199045SullahShanta KumarBJP14930Man Chand RanaINC10664
198545SullahMan ChandINC11018Shanta KumarBJP10557
198245SullahShanta KumarBJP11857Man ChandINC8708
197745SullahShanta KumarJNP11832Bidhi ChandCPI5685
197247SullahDurga ChandBJS4765Shambhoo SinghINC2810

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Sullah assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018