Shillai Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Baldev Singh TomarBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Harshwardhan ChauhanIndian National CongressRunner Up

Shillai Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Baldev Singh TomarBharatiya Janata Party
2Harshwardhan ChauhanIndian National Congress

Shillai Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Shillai Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Shillai Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Shillai assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Shillai election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Shillai candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Shillai Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201259ShillaiBaldev Singh TomarBJP23455Harshwardhan ChauhanINC21537
200717ShillaiHarshwardhan ChauhanINC20247Amar Singh ChauhanIND16783
200317ShillaiHarsh WardhanINC17326Jagat SinghIND9902
199817ShillaiHarsh WardhanINC21234Jagat SinghBJP11646
199317ShillaiHarsh VardhanINC19092Jagat Singh NegiBJP12254
199017ShillaiJagat Singh NegiJD13375Harshvardhan Singh ChauhanINC9907
198517ShillaiGuman Singh ChauhanINC15852Jagat Singh NegiLKD6319
198217ShillaiGuman Singh ChauhanINC12042Jagat SinghLKD9381
197717ShillaiGuman Singh ChauhanINC5994Jagat SinghJNP5899
197217ShillaiGuman Singh ChauhanINC10805Partap SinghLRP2457

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Shillai assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018