Sarkaghat Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Col.Indra Singh ThakurBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Pawan ThakurIndian National CongressRunner Up

Sarkaghat Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Col.Indra Singh ThakurBharatiya Janata Party
2Pawan ThakurIndian National Congress

Sarkaghat Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Sarkaghat Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Sarkaghat Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Sarkaghat assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Sarkaghat election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Sarkaghat candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Sarkaghat Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201235SarkaghatInder SinghBJP26722Rangila Ram RaoINC24518

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Sarkaghat assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018