Rampur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Nand LalIndian National CongressWinner
Prem Singh DraikBharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Rampur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Prem Singh DraikBharatiya Janata Party
2Nand LalIndian National Congress

Rampur Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Rampur Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Rampur Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Rampur assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Rampur election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Rampur candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Rampur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201266RampurNand LalINC27925Prem Singh DraikBJP18454
20072RampurNand LalINC26430Brij LalBJP19960
20032RampurSinghi RamINC27757Brij LalBJP10510
19902RampurSinghi RamINC18777Ninzoo RamIND6921
19852RampurSinghi RamINC19033Ninzoo RamLKD4461
19722RampurNek Ram NegiINC7980Basant RamNCO1153
19519RampurHardayal SinghINC2903Basant RamSCF1420
19519RampurBhagat RamINC2837Moti RamSCF1212

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Rampur assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018