Pachhad Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Suresh Kumar KashyapBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Gangu Ram MusafirIndian National CongressRunner Up

Pachhad Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Suresh Kumar KashyapBharatiya Janata Party
2Gangu Ram MusafirIndian National Congress

Pachhad Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Pachhad Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Pachhad Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Pachhad assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Pachhad election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Pachhad candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Pachhad Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201255PachhadSuresh KumarBJP25488Gangu Ram MusafirINC22683
200715PachhadGangu Ram MusafirINC25383Suresh Kumar KashyapBJP22674
200315PachhadGangu Ram MusafirINC21671Ram PrakashBJP20385
199815PachhadGangu Ram MusafirINC24208Kali Dass KashyapBJP9832
199315PachhadGangu Ram MusafirINC19021Ram ParkashBJP12649
199015PachhadGanguram MusafirINC17006Kali DassBJP11835
198515PachhadGangu RamINC17485Shiv RamBJP5280
198215PachhadGangu RamIND9805Uchhbu RamBJP5143
197715PachhadShri Ram JakhmiJNP6512Vidya NandIND3837
197215PachhadZalam SinghINC8046Uchhbu RamIND2282
195127PachhadYashwant Singh ParmarINC8644Kalawati LallIND1450

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Pachhad assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018