Nurpur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Ajay MahajanIndian National CongressWinner
Rakesh PathaniyaBharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Nurpur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rakesh PathaniyaBharatiya Janata Party
2Ajay MahajanIndian National Congress

Nurpur Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Nurpur Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Nurpur Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Nurpur assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Nurpur election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Nurpur candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Nurpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20126NurpurAjay MahajanINC26546Rakesh PathaniaIND23179
200734NurpurRakesh PathaniaIND29128Ajay MahajanINC24963
200334NurpurSat MahajanINC32049Rakesh PathaniaBJP22450
199834NurpurRakesh PathaniaBJP24516Ranjeet Singh BakshiINC22110
1996By PollsNurpurRanjit Singh Bakshashi INC 20511Rakesh Pathania BJP 19422
199334NurpurSat MahajanINC28961Megh Raj AwasthiBJP13870
199034NurpurKewal SinghJD21879Sat MahajanINC18436
198534NurpurSat MahajanINC19643Megh RajBJP11460
198234NurpurSat MahajanINC15384Kewal SinghJNP12085
197734NurpurSant MahajanINC12617Kewal SinghJNP11105
197241NurpurKewal SinghIND7079Satya PrakashINC5949

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Nurpur assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018