Nalagarh Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Krishan Lal ThakurBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Lakhwinder RanaIndian National CongressRunner Up

Nalagarh Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Krishan Lal ThakurBharatiya Janata Party
2Lakhwinder RanaIndian National Congress

Nalagarh Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Nalagarh Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Nalagarh Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Nalagarh assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Nalagarh election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Nalagarh candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Nalagarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201251NalagarhKrishan Lal ThakurBJP35341Lakhvinder Singh RanaINC26033
2011By PollsNalagarhL.S. RanaINC28799Gurnam KaurBJP27200
200712NalagarhHari Narayan SinghBJP28929Lakhwinder Singh Rana(Papu)INC25108
200312NalagarhHari Naraian SinghBJP22892Sukriti KumariINC19809
199812NalagarhHari Narayan SinghBJP23435Vijayendra SinghINC18105
199312NalagarhVijyendra SinghINC17969Kehar SinghBJP12273
199012NalagarhVijayandra SinghINC19774Kehar SinghJD13428
198512NalagarhVijayendra SinghINC22284Kehar SinghIND5237
198212NalagarhVijayander SinghINC16500Arjun SinghIND7259
197712NalagarhVijayendra SinghJNP14684Arjun SinghIND3756
197212NalagarhArjan SinghINC9021Kala RamCPI5045

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Nalagarh assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018