Nachan Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Vinod KumarBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Lal Singh KaushalIndian National CongressRunner Up

Nachan Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Vinod KumarBharatiya Janata Party
2Lal Singh KaushalIndian National Congress

Nachan Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Nachan Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Nachan Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Nachan assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Nachan election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Nachan candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Nachan Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201228NachanVinod KumarBJP22924Tek Chand DograINC19893
200761NachanDile RamBJP29228Tek Chand DograINC21640
200361NachanTek ChandINC17479Dile RamBJP15869
199861NachanTek ChandINC14390Dile RamBJP13631
199361NachanTek ChandIND20120Dile RamBJP12814
199061NachanDile RamBJP16334Tek ChandINC11858
198561NachanTek ChandINC14039Dile Ram (Mahadev)BJP8332
198261NachanDile RamBJP11873Tek ChandINC8745
197761NachanDile RamJNP7222Tehal DassINC3751

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Nachan assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018