Manali Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Govind Singh ThakurBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Hari Chand SharmaIndian National CongressRunner Up

Manali Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Govind Singh ThakurBharatiya Janata Party
2Hari Chand SharmaIndian National Congress

Manali Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Manali Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Manali Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Manali assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Manali election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Manali candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Manali Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201222ManaliGovind Singh ThakurBJP17645Bhuvneshwar GaurINC14447

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Manali assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018