Lahaul And Spiti Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Ravi ThakurIndian National CongressWinner
Ramlal MarkandeyaBharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Lahaul And Spiti Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ramlal MarkandeyaBharatiya Janata Party
2Ravi ThakurIndian National Congress

Lahaul And Spiti Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Lahaul And Spiti Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Lahaul And Spiti Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Lahaul And Spiti assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Lahaul And Spiti election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Lahaul And Spiti candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Lahaul And Spiti Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201221Lahaul and SpitiRavi ThakurINC10187Dr Ram Lal MarkandaBJP6491
200755Lahaul and SpitiDr. Ram Lal MarkandaBJP9117Phunchog RaiINC6951
200355Lahaul and SpitiRaghbir SinghINC9458Dr.Ram Lal MarkandaHVC4690
199855Lahaul and SpitiRam Lal MarkandaHVC5113Raghubir SinghINC4467
199355Lahaul and SpitiPhunchog RaiINC6509Hishe DogiaBJP5067
199055Lahaul and SpitiPhunchog RaiINC6533Hishe DogiaBJP5082
198555Lahaul and SpitiDevi SinghINC8646Shiv Chand ThakurIND331
198255Lahaul and SpitiDevi SinghINC5636Surinder ChandBJP3446
197755Lahaul and SpitiDevi SinghJNP5649Shiv ChandIND1548
197256Lahaul and SpitiLataINC5351Devi SinghIND4273
196749Lahaul and SpitiD.SinghIND7066N.ChandINC5987

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Lahaul And Spiti assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018